I’m back mamas!

image

It’s been quite the summer. New house, new job, tv show, wedding… So much happened in such a short time. It was a summer I will never forget!

Yes, that meant taking a hiatus from blogging. I tried in early summer to get back to it but as family and life come first… Well I’m sure you get it. 🙂

As I sit here by the pool, on my honeymoon, for the first time in months my mind is clear. I am back and ready to take a new approach. No more planned out weekly blogs.  I have a phone, downloaded the blogging app and am ready to write whenever I feel the urge.

What does this mean? Probably shorter but more frequent blog posts. Yay!

I love you all for sticking around.

Back to lounging I go.

2 thoughts on “I’m back mamas!

Leave a Reply

