IMPORTANT: Site has moved

For anyone who hasn’t heard the news on Facebook, I would like to formally invite you to check out our new home at http://www.findingmomtopia.com

I’m so excited to launch this new site.  I have transfered over all the posts from this site and will be closing it shortly.  So please head over to the new site.

For those of you subscribed via email, I did put through a transfer and am keeping my fingers crossed it worked.  If not, you will need to simply re-subscribe again by clicking on About and entering your email address in the box on the top right of the page.

I thank each and every one of you for all your support during the first year of this blog.  I’m very excited for what’s to come and I hope you will all enjoy the new site.  🙂

 

xoxo  Jenn

Leave a Reply

