Dear Jenn??

Aight so I know it was supposed to be a green-topic today but this came in so I decided to share this instead.  So I love when I get suggestions.  This one came in to me today:

Hey!  I totally love your blog. Don’t comment much but I read the posts.  Your family is adorable and your kids make me laugh so much. I can relate so much to you. I must ask, have you ever considered doing an advice column as one of your weekly features?  Would be great to be able to ask anonymous questions for your advice and your readers advice. What do you think?  I even have a great first question for you to use.  

Ok so I love this!  I’m not an expert in any way but I think it might be fun to dish out some advice/opinions/whatever.  So ask your questions!  Send me a PM through FB or Twitter.  I will feature the above readers question tomorrow so keep an eye out for it.

🙂

xo J

 

Leave a Reply

