Dollar Store Find – chalkboard

IMAG2879

As I previously admitted, I take trips to our local Dollarama on a bi-weekly basis.  I love to look through the new stock and imagine all the things I might be able to do with it.

During my last visit, I picked a few items (including those for my DIY Canvas Art).  However, by far my favourite pick of the week was this fantastic chalkboard.

It’s a fun new way for me to make sure the entire family knows our  main plan for the week (and it looks nicer in my kitchen than a white board or calendar).

At $1.50 (including chalk), this item was definitely a steal!

sig

 

 

One thought on “Dollar Store Find – chalkboard

Leave a Reply

